Honda Rebel Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,754 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:confused:I just finished putting a Velorex sidecar on my 450. Something I have never done. It turned out looking nice.
Took it for a ride and checked it all out, then my wife and I went for a small ride. I have been trying to get her to go with me on my bike sense we got married and that has been 20 years.
I have been riding bikes for 51 years and my other two wives were into riding with me or on there own bikes. of course those marriages didn't last as long as this time around.
I am really glad to get my wife to go with me. I have tried a Sportster trike and she didn't like that but she is willing to go with me with my new rig.
For some reason the site isn't letting me upload my pictures, so I am putting some in my pictures.
I will have to try later. It let me put pictures of handlebars where jboy was looking for 450 bars. But not here or in my photo's.:confused:

·
Registered
111 Posts
I really want to see a pic of this...

·
Premium Member
1,754 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
450 sidecar

:mad:I will try again to download some pictures. If the site will let me. I have tried to upload some pictures on the site but I keep getting a error and it will not let me. If you want to see some pictures email me at [email protected] and I can download pictures back to you.:mad:

Ride safe

·
Registered
6,094 Posts
:mad:I will try again to download some pictures. If the site will let me. I have tried to upload some pictures on the site but I keep getting a error and it will not let me. If you want to see some pictures email me at [email protected] and I can download pictures back to you.:mad:

Ride safe